Bridgend Communities First teams logo

Our Bridgend Communities First programme is focussed on three areas within Bridgend County Borough. Each cluster area has a dedicated team who you can contact for more information in your area.

Name Contact details Post Cluster area
Central team      
Lynne Berry

01656 643517 / 07772 697669
Lynne.Berry@bridgend.gov.uk

Partnership and  Integration Manager

All
Ann Evans

01656 815125
Ann.Evans@bridgend.gov.uk

Senior Finance and Monitoring Officer

All
Jade Morgan

01656 815128
Jade.Morgan@bridgend.gov.uk

Finance and Monitoring Officer

All
Natasha Smith

01656 815158
Natasha.Smith@bridgend.gov.uk

Finance and Monitoring Officer

All
Laura Harris

01656 643514
Laura.Harris3@bridgend.gov.uk

Administrator

All
Vacant

N/A

Administrator

All
Vacant

N/A

Communication, Engagement and Marketing Officer

Upper
Caroline Jeffs

01656 815120 / 07815 524822
Caroline.Jeffs@bridgend.gov.uk  

Communication, Engagement and Marketing Officer

 

Mid

Natalie Graves

01656 815193 / 07973 754011
Natalie.Graves@bridgend.gov.uk 

Communication, Engagement and Marketing Officer Lower
Upper cluster      
Paul White

01656 815122 / 07815 525019
Paul.White@bridgend.gov.uk 

Cluster Manager

Upper
Jeremy Dimond

01656 643518 / 07815 527124
Jeremy.Dimond@bridgend.gov.uk

Healthy Living Project Officer

Upper
Agency Worker

01656 642619 / 07792 663645

Lifelong Learning Officer

Upper
Vacant

N/A

Business and Community Liaison Officer

Upper
Mid cluster  

 

 
Fay Calloway

01656 815 136 / 07815 527060
Fay.Calloway@bridgend.gov.uk

Cluster Manager (secondment) Mid
Cindy Lawrence

01656 815156 / 07580 100198
Cindy.Lawrence2@bridgend.gov.uk

Healthy Living Project Officer

Mid
Jennifer Roberts

01656  643 693/ 07815 525017
Jennifer.Roberts@bridgend.gov.uk

Lifelong Learning Officer

Mid
Lower cluster      
Wayne Nicholas

01656 815 121 / 07791 774167
Wayne.Nicholas@bridgend.gov.uk

Cluster Manager (secondment)

Lower
Graham Davies

01656 815135 / 07815 527136
Graham.Davies@bridgend.gov.uk

Healthy Living Project Officer

Lower
Jessica Jones

01656 643634 / 07974 399194
Jessica.Jones@bridgend.gov.uk

Lifelong Learning Officer

Lower
Bridgend Employment SKills Team (BESP)      
Donna Hooper

01656 642728
Donna.Hooper@bridgend.gov.uk

Project Lead - Principal Officer Adult Community Learning

All
Aled Guy

01656 643332 / 07974 358078
Aled.Guy@bridgend.gov.uk

BESP - Engagement / Basic Skills Tutor

Upper
Emily Thomas

01656 642368 / 07815 526664

BESP - Engagement / Basic Skills Tutor Mid
Agency Worker

01656 643625 / 07815 524826

BESP - Engagement and Employment Tutor All
Cara Hooper

01656 642369 / 07973 759574
Cara.Hooper@bridgend.gov.uk

BESP - Engagement / Basic Skills Tutor Lower
Vacant

N/A
 

BESP Employer Liaison/KIT

All
Family Learning and support      
Carina Randall

07815 525018
Carina.Randall@bridgend.gov.uk

Family Support Worker

Upper
Vacant N/A

Family Support Worker

Mid
Vacant

N/A

Family Support Worker

Lower
Vacant

N/A

Keeping in Touch Officer

All
Emma Davies

01656 642744

Project lead - Learning Communities Manager

All
Sarah Lee

07815 527053 / 07815 527053
Sarah.Lee1@bridgend.gov.uk

Family Engagement Officer - Upper

Upper
Vacant

N/A

Family Engagement Officer - Mid

Mid
Donna Jones

07854 663653
Donna.Jones@bridgend.gov.uk

Family Engagement Officer

Lower
Louise Kenflick

01656 642642

Project lead – Basic Skills Management Team

All
Vacant N/A

Basic and Keys Skills Officer - Upper

Upper
Vacant

N/A
 

Basic and Keys Skills Officer - Mid Mid
Vacant

01656 815189 / 07973 765696

Basic and Keys Skills Officer - Lower Lower