Bridgend Communities First cluster and postcode areas

The three Communities First cluster areas in Bridgend County Borough cover postcodes in:

Upper Cluster
(Maesteg, Caerau)

Mid Cluster
(Betws, Sarn, Blackmill, Ynysawdre, Bryncoch, Llangeinor, Evanstown)

Lower Cluster
(Cornelly, Pyle, Brackla, Morfa, Newcastle, Oldcastle, Wildmill, Bryntirion, Laleston, Merthyr Mawr)

Search for your postcode to see if you are eligible. Please type your postcode with no spaces, e.g. CF340PH: