Bridgend Communities First teams

Our Bridgend Communities First programme is focussed on three areas within Bridgend County Borough. Each cluster area has a dedicated team who you can contact for more information in your area.

Name Contact details Post Cluster area
Central team
Lynne Berry 01656 643 517 / 07772 697 669
Lynne.Berry@bridgend.gov.uk
Partnership and  Integration Manager All
Ann Evans 01656 815 125
Ann.Evans@bridgend.gov.uk
Senior Finance and Monitoring Officer All
Vacant N/A Finance and Monitoring Officer All
Vacant N/A Finance and Monitoring Officer All
Laura Harris 01656 643 514
Laura.Harris3@bridgend.gov.uk
Administrator All
Vacant N/A Administrator All
Vacant N/A Communication, Engagement and Marketing Officer Upper
Caroline Jeffs 01656 815 120 / 07815 524 822
Caroline.Jeffs@bridgend.gov.uk
Communication, Engagement and Marketing Officer Mid
Natalie Graves 01656 815 193 / 07973 754 011
Natalie.Graves@bridgend.gov.uk
Communication, Engagement and Marketing Officer Lower
Upper cluster
Paul White 01656 815 122 / 07815 525 019
Paul.White@bridgend.gov.uk
Cluster Manager Upper
Jeremy Dimond 01656 643 518 / 07815 527 124
Jeremy.Dimond@bridgend.gov.uk
Healthy Living Project Officer Upper
Phil Jones 01656 642 619 / 07792 663 645 phil.jones@bridgend.gov.uk Lifelong Learning Officer Upper
Vacant N/A Business and Community Liaison Officer Upper
Mid cluster
Fay Calloway 01656 815 136 / 07815 527 060
Fay.Calloway@bridgend.gov.uk
Cluster Manager (secondment) Mid
Cindy Lawrence 01656 815 156 / 07580 100 198
Cindy.Lawrence2@bridgend.gov.uk
Healthy Living Project Officer Mid
Jennifer Roberts 01656  643 693/ 07815 525 017
Jennifer.Roberts@bridgend.gov.uk
Lifelong Learning Officer Mid
Lower cluster
Wayne Nicholas 01656 815 121 / 07791 774 167
Wayne.Nicholas@bridgend.gov.uk
Cluster Manager (secondment) Lower
Graham Davies 01656 815 135 / 07815 527 136
Graham.Davies@bridgend.gov.uk
Healthy Living Project Officer Lower
Jessica Jones 01656 643 634 / 07974 399 194
Jessica.Jones@bridgend.gov.uk
Lifelong Learning Officer Lower
Bridgend Employment and Skills Team (BESP)
Donna Hooper 01656 642 728
Donna.Hooper@bridgend.gov.uk
BESP – Project Lead / Principal Officer Adult Community Learning All
Aled Guy 01656 643 332 / 07974 358 078
Aled.Guy@bridgend.gov.uk
BESP – Engagement / Basic Skills Tutor Upper
Vacant Vacant BESP – Engagement / Basic Skills Tutor Mid
Agency Worker 01656 643 625 / 07815 524 826 BESP – Engagement and Employment Tutor All
Cara Hooper 01656 642 369 / 07973 759 574
Cara.Hooper@bridgend.gov.uk
BESP – Engagement / Basic Skills Tutor Lower
Vacant N/A BESP – Employer Liaison/KIT All
Nora Furness 01656 642 605
nora.furness@bridgend.gov.uk
BESP – Coordinator All